CEO of Douglas GmbH

  • Tina Müller has been CEO of Douglas GmbH since November 2017.
  • Previously, she was Chief Marketing Officer and a member of the Board at Adam Opel AG/Opel Group GmbH for four years.
  • Prior to Opel, Tina Müller had been with Henkel as Chief Marketing Officer and Corporate Senior Vice President in leading international marketing and sales positions for 17 years.
  • She studied business administration and economics in Germany and France (Diplom-Kauffrau / Maîtrise Science Économique).
  • She is the author of two books Warum Produkte floppen (Haufe Publishing) and Zum Jungbleiben ist es nie zu spät (Südwest Publishing)

Matthias Born

CFO of Douglas GmbH

  • Matthias Born has been CFO of Douglas GmbH since August 2019.
  • Previously, he was CFO and COO of CBR Fashion Group for seven years.
  • As Group Senior Finance Director he worked for the Eurofins Scientific Group for four years. Previous responsibilities were with HörGut GmbH and, in various leadership positions, with ADVA Optical Networking.
  • Matthias Born studied business administration at WHU Koblenz, Germany.

Supervisory Board

Dr. Dr. h.c. Jörn Kreke

Honorary chairman

Dr. Henning Kreke

Chairman, Entrepreneur, Hagen/Germany

Isabelle Harth*

Vice chairwoman, Secretary, Munich/Germany

Dr. Alexander Dibelius

Managing Partner/Managing Director, CVC, Frankfurt a. M./Germany

Ulrike Grabe*

Head of section, Münster/Germany

Dr. Michael H. Hinderer

Merchant, München/Germany

Steffi Ober-Mayer*

Personnel development officer, Dresden/Germany

Dr. Daniel Pindur

Partner, CVC, Frankfurt a. M./Germany

Karin Schwendler*

National Chairwoman of the Retail Section of the ver.di union, Berlin/Germany

Sandra Tettner*

Store manager, Dallgow-Döberitz/Germany

Cornelia Töpfer*

Head of regional sales unit ver.di, District North

Can Toygar

Managing Director, CVC, Frankfurt a. M./Germany

Søren Vestergaard-Poulsen

Managing Partner, CVC, London/UK